Meeting with RCMP

3 Mar

I am meeting with Revelstoke RCMP on March 17, 2011.

The purpose of this meeting (for me) is to get answers to some long-standing questions.

Excerpt from email:

“I would be more then willing to sit down and meet with you and learn what information you have gathered. I will let you know that due to this still being an ongoing investigation, we cannot provide you with any information, but we can take what you have an cross reference anything on our end.”

I am really hoping they are able to elaborate on details they have already given to the public/media over the last 12.5 years. Though many of us would like previously unreleased information, I’m sure I will not get that far. So, I am in the midst of making a list. If you have anything you would like me to add, please do not hesitate to comment on this post or contact me.

I will make a post detailing the meeting when I get home on March 17, so please check back. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

